3D Printer System    3D Scanning

0086 18858003322
文章列表
文章附图

After several decades of low profile, quickly catch up, a...

文章附图

In February, the German machine tool manufacturing compan...

文章附图

Millet eco-chain company helloear on July 11 in the mille...

April 25, 2017 Chengdu West Oral Exhibition

The 16th China (West) International Dental Equipment and Materials Exhibition and Stomatology Conference (Dental Show West China) will be held on April 25-28 at the Chengdu Century City International Convention and Exhibition Center Grandly held. This is a collection of many well-known domestic and foreign manufacturers of oral medical field manufacturers exhibition, tens of thousands of new products will be displayed at the exhibition site, the exhibition will also hold academic conferences, training courses, corporate academic exchange, a series of surgical demonstration Activities, is expected to have more than 25,000 professional buyers and doctors come to visit, attend.

The exhibition was organized by the Asian Dental Center (ADC), the Chinese Western Stomatology Collaborative Group, the Sichuan Provincial Stomatological Association, the Shaanxi Provincial Stomatological Association, the Chongqing Stomatological Association, the Shanxi Stomatological Association, the Sichuan University Huaxi Stomatological College, the Fourth Military Medical University of Stomatology, Chongqing Medical University School of Stomatology, Hubei good Bota Sousse Exhibition Co., Ltd. Chengdu Branch jointly organized.

Western International Oral Exhibition is the earliest, largest and most influential oral professional event in western China. It is also the first oral professional exhibition accredited by UFI (International Exhibition Industry Association). It is the first certified in Sichuan Province. Exhibition, exhibition quality recognized by the industry. In the field of oral medicine, Chengdu in scientific research, market potential, leading enterprises and other areas have occupied a strong advantage, making Chengdu a foreign investment in the popular areas. All along, the Western International Dental Exhibition by the Sichuan Provincial People's Government of concern.

深圳迈珂斯三维科技有限公司
  3D打印机 树脂成型机 三维扫描仪

 0755-83200899 
文章列表
文章附图

今年2月,德国机床制造公司德玛吉森精(DMG MORI)收购了本国增材制造公司REALIZER 50.1%的股份,...

文章附图

小米生态链公司helloear 于7月11日在小米旗下精品生活电商——米家有品众筹上线一款全新的定制耳机,该产品经...

2017年4月25-28日成都西部口腔展

 

第十六届中国(西部)国际口腔设备与材料展览会暨口腔医学学术会议(以下简称:西部国际口腔展)(Dental Show West China)将于4月25-28日在成都世纪城国际会展中心隆重举办。这是一场集合了众多国内外知名口腔医疗领域品牌厂商的展会,数万件新品将在展会现场进行展示,展会同期还将举办学术会议、培训班、企业学术交流会、手术演示等一系列活动,预计将有超过25,000名的专业买家及医生前来参观、参会。

展会由亚洲牙科中心(ADC)、中国西部口腔医学协作组、四川省口腔医学会、陕西省口腔医学会、重庆市口腔医学会、山西省口腔医学会、四川大学华西口腔医学院、第四军医大学口腔医学院、重庆医科大学口腔医学院、湖北好博塔苏斯展览有限公司成都分公司联袂主办。

西部国际口腔展是中国西部地区最早、最大规模、最具影响力的口腔专业盛会,也是国内第一个被UFI(国际展览业协会)认证的口腔专业展会,更是四川省首个通过认证的展会,展会品质被业界所认可。在口腔医疗领域,成都在科研力量、市场潜力、领军企业等方面都占据很强的优势,使得成都成为外商投资的热门地区。一直以来,西部国际口腔展都受到四川省人民政府的关注。